Always-on agent by Hark

Hark Pro

Official page hark.com Facts checked Oct 23, 2026 · AideDex desk

Status card

Available · no country list published

Free iOS, Android, Web

Status
Available "Available today, for free, to everyone"; no beta or waitlist label. hark.com · checked
Where
No country list published No country list published. The privacy policy covers US states, the EEA, the UK and Switzerland, and data may be transferred to US servers. hark.com · checked
Platforms
iOS, Android, Web "an iOS/Android/web app". hark.com · checked
Price from
Free Hark Pro: "Free to use. Never see ads." All features are in every plan. hark.com · checked
How usage is counted
Own usage allowance Hark: "All features are offered in all plans. Upgrading your plan increases usage." hark.com · checked
Min age
18+ Terms §2.1: users must be "at least 18 years old or the minimum age required by law", whichever is higher. hark.com · checked
Launched
"Introducing Hark Pro" post dated Oct 06: "Available today, for free, to everyone". hark.com · checked
Where Hark says it works 0 of 25 tracked countries
United States: No country list published Canada: No country list published United Kingdom: No country list published Ireland: No country list published Australia: No country list published New Zealand: No country list published Germany: No country list published France: No country list published Spain: No country list published Italy: No country list published Netherlands: No country list published Switzerland: No country list published India: No country list published Pakistan: No country list published United Arab Emirates: No country list published South Africa: No country list published Philippines: No country list published Vietnam: No country list published Indonesia: No country list published Malaysia: No country list published Hong Kong: No country list published Singapore: No country list published Japan: No country list published Brazil: No country list published Mexico: No country list published
  • No country list published 25
  1. United States: No country list published
  2. Canada: No country list published
  3. United Kingdom: No country list published
  4. Ireland: No country list published
  5. Australia: No country list published
  6. New Zealand: No country list published
  7. Germany: No country list published
  8. France: No country list published
  9. Spain: No country list published
  10. Italy: No country list published
  11. Netherlands: No country list published
  12. Switzerland: No country list published
  13. India: No country list published
  14. Pakistan: No country list published
  15. United Arab Emirates: No country list published
  16. South Africa: No country list published
  17. Philippines: No country list published
  18. Vietnam: No country list published
  19. Indonesia: No country list published
  20. Malaysia: No country list published
  21. Hong Kong: No country list published
  22. Singapore: No country list published
  23. Japan: No country list published
  24. Brazil: No country list published
  25. Mexico: No country list published

Hark names no countries, so no tracked country is marked available.

Can I use Hark Pro in my country?

No country list published

Hark names no countries, no restrictions and no worldwide release for Hark Pro. We do not mark any country as available until the vendor says so; the sign-up flow is the only test.

No country list published. The privacy policy covers US states, the EEA, the UK and Switzerland, and data may be transferred to US servers.

hark.com · checked

Plans and price

3 plans · USD per month
Plan Includes Hark Pro? Price / month Source
Hark Pro "Free to use. Never see ads." All features are in every plan. Yes Free hark.com · checked
Hark Pro² 2× more usage. All features are in every plan; upgrading only raises usage. Yes $20 hark.com · checked
Hark Pro³ 10× more usage. Yes $100 hark.com · checked

What it can do

11 of 17 documented
  • Email Yes "Help me manage and sort my email"; connects to Google and Outlook via APIs; submits expenses from email receipts. hark.com · checked
  • Calendar Yes Works with calendar and other tools you connect; example tasks include finding a dentist and booking a checkup. hark.com · checked
  • Browses the web Yes Handoff computer-use agent runs up to 6 browsers at once on its own cloud computer and logs in to sites for you; you can watch it work. hark.com · checked
  • Makes purchases Yes Buys "everything from groceries to concert tickets", orders food and pays bills, using cards from the Secured by Hark vault. hark.com · checked
  • Phone calls Not stated
  • Files Yes Reads files, creates docs and slides; Projects store files in their own threads. hark.com · checked
  • Writes / runs code Yes Runs shell commands and code it generates or you provide inside isolated sandbox VMs; builds websites. hark.com · checked
  • Messages you first Partly Spots problems ahead (e.g. a lunch card running low) and flags them on the app's Home screen with one-tap Action Buttons; texts or push notifications are not described. hark.com · checked
  • Memory Yes Remembers what you tell it and what it learns about you; forgets on request. hark.com · checked
  • Multiple agents Not stated
  • Runs when app is closed Yes Scheduled tasks and reminders; paced follow-up steps; can act on its own (e.g. top up a card) if you allow it. hark.com · checked
  • App connectors Yes Google and Outlook via APIs, MCP, Slack tracking; Panels pull data from Strava, Spotify, Venmo, Netflix, ParentSquare. hark.com · checked
  • Voice Yes Voice is listed among the input formats (chat, voice, file uploads, agentic sessions). hark.com · checked
  • Books travel Not stated
  • Runs an online store Not stated
  • Smart home Not stated
  • Applies for jobs Not stated

Is it safe to connect your accounts?

What Hark states about data access, approvals, passwords, training, isolation and retention. We report the vendor's claims; we do not audit them.

  • What it can access

    Connectors reach only the data categories you authorize (Google under its Limited Use policy); Hark shares details like your name, address and payment details with merchants when you direct an action. Review, edit or delete Memory by asking your agent; data requests go through Privacy Settings. hark.com · checked
  • Asks before sensitive actions

    Yes
    "Hark checks in with you before doing something that requires your approval." Full quote"Hark checks in with you before doing something that requires your approval." Its security page says tasks default to consent and Hark learns over time which actions you want it to take on its own.
    hark.com · checked
  • Sees your passwords

    No
    Passwords and cards are kept in the Secured by Hark vault: "Even we can't see inside", and Hark says it can't see a password as it is filled… Full quotePasswords and cards are kept in the Secured by Hark vault: "Even we can't see inside", and Hark says it can't see a password as it is filled in on a site.
    hark.com · checked
  • Trains on your data

    No
    "Hark does not use your Inputs, Outputs, Memory, connected account data, or sandbox environment data to train AI or machine learning models. Full quote"Hark does not use your Inputs, Outputs, Memory, connected account data, or sandbox environment data to train AI or machine learning models. No opt-out is needed."
    hark.com · checked
  • Where it runs (isolation)

    Tasks run on Hark's own cloud computer in isolated sandbox virtual machines, with a full browser individual to you. hark.com · checked
  • How long data is kept

    Data used to provide the service is kept for the lifetime of your account, plus whatever is needed for legal obligations or safety. Deletion requests go through Privacy Settings. hark.com · checked
  • Hark says it prioritizes its own models, and third-party models it uses have zero data retention. hark.com · checked
  • Hark says it never sells your data or shares it with advertisers. Its trust center lists a SOC 2 Type 2 audit as in progress and third-party penetration testing. trust.hark.com · checked

How to get Hark Pro

3 steps
  1. Sign up at hark.com with Google or Apple, or install the iOS or Android app. hark.com
  2. Connect the accounts you want Hark to use (email, calendar, documents) and save logins or cards in Secured by Hark. hark.com
  3. Stay on the free plan, or upgrade to Pro² ($20/month) or Pro³ ($100/month) for more usage. hark.com

Questions people ask about Hark Pro

5 answers

Is Hark Pro free?

Yes. Hark says all of Hark Pro's features are available for free. Paid plans only add usage: Pro² is $20/month for 2× usage and Pro³ is $100/month for 10× usage.

hark.com · checked

Does Hark train AI on my data?

No. Hark's privacy policy says it does not use your inputs, outputs, memory, connected account data or sandbox data to train AI models, and no opt-out is needed.

hark.com · checked

Can Hark see my passwords and credit cards?

Hark says passwords and cards are stored in its Secured by Hark vault that even Hark can't see inside, and the password stays encrypted until it lands on the website. This is a vendor claim; the trust center lists its SOC 2 Type 2 audit as still in progress.

hark.com · checked

Is Hark Pro available on Android?

Yes. Hark Pro launched as an iOS, Android and web app.

hark.com · checked

Can Hark book flights for me?

Hark's homepage gives examples like finding and booking the cheapest SFO to JFK flight and booking a Mexico City trip with a hotel. It checks in before actions that need your approval.

hark.com · checked

Alternatives

4 listed
  • Always-on agent Limited

    Meta Muse

    Meta

    Where
    US, Canada, Japan
    Plan
    Free

    checked

    Why listed Also an always-on agent on iOS, Android and the web

  • Always-on agent Limited

    ChatGPT dots

    OpenAI

    Where
    About 176 countries
    Plan
    $100/mo

    checked

    Why listed Also an always-on agent on iOS, Android and the web

  • Always-on agent Waitlist

    Claude Duet

    Anthropic

    Where
    US
    Plan
    $20/mo

    checked

    Why listed Also an always-on agent on iOS, Android and the web

  • Work agent Available

    Perplexity Computer

    Perplexity

    No country list published
    Plan
    $200/mo

    checked

    Why listed Also browses, writes code and keeps working when you close the app

  • Available
  • Paid plan only
  • Other plan only
  • Waitlist
  • No country list
  • Not listed

What changed

1 entry
  1. Status Hark Pro launched free on iOS, Android and web, with paid Pro² ($20/month) and Pro³ ($100/month) usage tiers. hark.com · not re-checked

Sources

7 pages
  1. hark.com/articles/introducing-hark-pro — launch date, status, platforms, capabilities, safety, FAQ, changelog
  2. hark.com/privacy-policy — regions, capabilities, data access, data use, safety, retention, FAQ
  3. hark.com/terms — minimum age
  4. hark.com/pricing — how usage is counted, plans, how to get it, FAQ
  5. hark.com/ — capabilities, safety, how to get it, FAQ
  6. hark.com/security — safety
  7. trust.hark.com/ — safety
Cite this page

AideDex desk. (2026, October 23). Hark Pro: availability, price and what it can do. AideDex. https://aidedex.com/agents/hark-pro/

Facts last checked . Data files: agents.json · availability.csv (CC BY 4.0, credit "AideDex" with a link).

Newsletter · one email a week at most

Get changes by email

Launches, new countries, waitlists, plan and price changes across the tracked agents. About the newsletter

Spotted something wrong or out of date? Report an error · Corrections log